Sécurité et Confiance

Votre guide pour une expérience positive avec LanguageBookings.com.
Nous nous efforçons de bâtir un environnement sécurisé et de favoriser les décisions réfléchies.  

Trust & Safety

Nous sommes un marché qui favorise la confiance et la collaboration entre les individus. C'est pourquoi nous avons crée des services et les outils les plus performants pour vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions. La vie regorge d'expériences extraordinaires, et nous voulons que vous en viviez ici. Voici comment faire:

 

Commentaires

Pas de surprises. Lisez les commentaires des étudiants et locataires comme vous et apprenez en plus sur leurs expériences personnelles. Vous pourrez ensuite décider quelle école ou quel logement est parfait(e) pour vous! 
Les locataires obtiennent des commentaires de la part des hôtes qui les ont hébergé auparavant, et seulement après que la réservation ait été confirmée.

                    

Veuillez noter que les commentaires sont rédigés par des personnes et non automatiquement envoyés par un ordinateur. Les personnes rédigeant ces commentaires ont séjourné ou ont accueilli un autre membre. Les commentaires sont la base de notre système de réputation qui alimente notre marché communautaire.

 

Références

Alors que les commentaires sont la base du système de réputation de LanguageBookings.com, les références aident les personnes à construire leur réputation. Auparavant connues sous le nom de recommendations, les références sont une amélioration de cette fonctionnalité. Pour retrouver vos connaissances et pour qu'ils puissent vous écrire une référence, un simple clic une foi connecté à votre compte Facebook suffit.

 

Ecoles qualifiées 

Vous pouvez facilement vérifier les labels de qualités des écoles et les accréditations de celles-ci par les organismes connus afin de vous assurer qu'elles peuvent répondre à vos besoins. Nous avons un processus de sélection par lequel les écoles, intéressées pour être publiées sur notre site, doivent passer.. Les écoles de langue sont tenues, en accord avec LanguageBookings.com, de répondre à toute plainte dans les 48h.

 

Service client

Si vous avez besoin d'aide, hôte, école, locataire ou étudiant, il vous suffit d'appeler notre service client. Nous sommes là pour vous aider, avant, pendant ou après vos cours. Contactez facilement notre équipe chaleureuse et expérimentée de consultants par mail, téléphone, skype ou même via notre tchat.
                                                                   

Messagerie instantanée

Contactez vous-même les hôtes, écoles, locataires, ou étudiants via notre messagerie intégrée au site pour poser vos questions, obtenir des réponses à vos besoins ou conforter votre choix avant d'effectuer votre résevation. Si il y a un petit souci avec votre réservation, contactez-nous directement via la messagerie ou contactez notre service client qui y remédiera.
 

Paiements sécurisés

Lors de la réservation d'un cours, seul un acompte sera immédiatement facturé à l'étudiant. Le montant restant sera à verser directement à l'école avant le début des cours. Si votre réservation n'est pas correcte, il vous suffit de contacter notre service client prêt à vous aider.

Lors de la réservation d'un logement, seul un acompte est immédiatement facturé au locataire, le montant restant sera à verser au propriétaire à l'arrivée au logement. Cela donne aux étudiants internationaus la possibilité de rencontrer leurs propriétaires et de vérifier l'état du logement. Si quelque chose ne correspond pas, contactez simplement notre service client qui sera ravi de vous aider.

 

Paiement par carte bancaire sécurisé

Nous prenons votre sécurité financière et personnelle très au sérieux, et notre service de réservation unique est absolument sans danger. Toutes les cartes de crédit et les renseignements personnels sont automatiquement cryptés en utilisant la technologie de cryptage SSL pour vous garantir un maximum d'intimité. Des informations complémentaires peuvent être trouvées dans notre déclaration de confidentialité.

 

Ensemble des vérifications

Vous serez en mesure de construire votre réputation et de valider votre identité grâce à quelques étapes faciles en vous connectant à vos profils sur les réseaux sociaux les plus largement utilisés tels que Facebook et LinkedIn

 

Des profils complets

Consulter le profil d'un utilisateur vous donne la possibilité d'obtenir plus d'informations sur un hôte, une école un locataire ou un étudiant. Vous pouvez aussi vérifier si l'utilisateur a été certifié ou est connecté à son compte Facebook, LinkedIn ou Twitter et si les commentaires et références de celui-ci sont positives.

 

Contenu contrôlé

Une équipe spécialisée est chargée de controler les annonces, messages, profils et autres contenus générés par les utilisateurs sur notre site dans le but de fournir  à tous nos membres une sécurité maximale. Nous nous efforçons de construire est marché sur et digne de confiance. Si vous constatez une activité ou un message suspect, signalez le à notre équipe afin que des mesures soient prises.

 

Technologie sécurisée

Pour votre sécurité, nous avons conçus des moyens sécurisés pour vous protéger des utilisateurs suspects et pour que ceux-ci ne puissent vous contacter.

Coordonnées

Numéro de téléphone irlandais:
+353 (0)1 443 4037
Numéro de téléphone de l'espagnol:
+34 931 25 63 91
Numéro de téléphone Français:
unavailable
Skype: Skype Me™!languagebookings.com
Email:
info@languagebookings.com
Adresse (rue, ville, pays):
Language Bookings LTD.
Suit 332
The Capel Building
Mary's Abbey
Dublin 7, Ireland

Pourquoi utiliser languagebookings ?


Aucun frais de résérvation
Notre service est gratuit. Nous ne facturons pas de frais de réservation.
Des prix bas.
Économisez de l'argent! Vous ne payerez pas plus cher que si vous réserviez directement à l'école.
L'organisation de l'information.
Trouvez tous les détails du cours, des photos et des commentaires de nombreux étudiants pour vous aider à choisir le cours parfait pour vous.
Réservation en ligne très facile.
Réservez de chez vous, sans appels téléphoniques coûteux ou autres problèmes.
Sécurité.
Nous travaillons avec Paypal pour garantir vos informations personnelles et les informations de votre carte de crédit sont sécurisées
Le contrôle de la qualité.
Toutes les écoles de langue que nous proposont, ont des années d'expérience afin que vous bénéficiez des meilleurs cours possibles.

Trust & Safety

Your guide to a positive LanguageBookings.com experience.
Striving to build a safe environment that promotes safety and well-informed decisions.

Trust & Safety

We are a marketplace that promotes trust and collaboration. These are just a few reasons why we have built the best ever class tools and services to surely assist and hone you into making the right decisions. Since life is about wonderful experiences, we want you to have experience that here too! Here’s how:

 

 

 

Reviews

No surprises. Read reviews from other students and guests like yourself and learn about their own personal experiences. Then you can then decide which school or accommodation is PERFECT FOR YOU.

Guests are reviewed by those who have hosted them before and both can only leave reviews after they have a confirmed reservation.
Please note that these reviews were made by actually people and not computer generated or made up and most important the person who made the review has stayed, hosted and have been with another member or person in our community. Trusted reviews are the basis of a reputation system that fuels our community marketplace.

 

References

While reviews are the basis of the LanguageBookings reputation system, the references help people new to LanguageBookings get started building their reputation. Formerly known as recommendations, references are a complete enhancement to this feature. For you to find your acquaintance and for them to write you a reference, it will only take a simple click once you’re connected to Facebook.

 

Certified Hosts

Here at LanguageBookings.com, we strive to provide our users with the highest level of both security and professionalism in the best way possible! All hosts which are listed have the chance to become certified and be able to validate their identity.
To get identified, the host will send us copies of important documents like their Ids, a utility bill and (if applicable) Criminal Records. We will then compare the documents received with the personal data which the host provided to us for registration. If it will match, then we’ll mark the host as certified on our website giving details of if we have checked the ID or the other documents. For security purposes, the documents will not be shown for public viewing.

 

School Quality

Your can easily review the quality seals and whether or not the school have been accredited by well-known associations to ensure that schools meet your expectations. We have an screening process where only a small percentage of schools interested in being represented on our website pass our thorough. Language schools must have a complaint procedure, and are contractually obliged to LanguageBookings.com to respond to any written complaint within 48h.

 

Customer Support

If you will ever need assistance, you always call our customer support whether you are a host, a school, a guest or a student. Before, during and after your course, we are here for you. You can easily contact our experienced and friendly consultants. We’re always just a click away through e-mail, phone call, skype or even live chat!

 

Onsite Messaging

Acquaint yourself with potential hosts or schools, guess and even students with onsite messaging in which you can ask questions, lay out things you expect or just mingling with each other just for you to get comfortable before you make a reservation. If there’s a slight problem with your booking, you can certainly let us know right away or contact our customer support team for your concern to be addressed and remedied.

 

Secure Payments

While booking a course the student is charged only a deposit immediately, and the balance is paid to the school before the course start date. If something is wrong or just isn’t up to par, simply contact our support team who are ready to help.
While booking an accommodation the guest is charged only a deposit immediately, and the balance is paid to the host upon arrival. This gives international students the chance to meet their hosts and spot check their accommodations. If something is wrong or just isn’t up to par, simply contact our support team who are ready to help. As a host, you know you’re going to get what you’re owed, on time.

 

Credit Card Safety and Security

We take your financial and personal security very seriously, and our unique booking service is absolutely safe. All credit card and personal information is automatically encrypted using SSL encryption technology to ensure maximum privacy. Additional information may be found in our privacy statement.

 

More Informative Profiles

When you check a user’s profile, it gives you more insight about a potential host or school, guest or student. Also, through the profile you can check if the user has been certified, connected their Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter account and also if the majority of their review is positive and of course, you can always read their reviews and references as well.

 

Content Moderation

There is a dedicated team behind our new Community Flagging Tools which will investigate listings, messages, profiles and other user generated content from the community. This is for every member of the community so as to provide security. We strive to maintain a safe and trustworthy marketplace. If you find suspicious messages or activity, you can always flag it for our team to take action.

 

Security Technology

Just for you to be safe, we have designed secure ways which will protect you from suspicious users and alternatively quarantine them before they can ever contact you or anyone for that matter.

Contact Details

Irish Phone number:
+353 (0)1 443 4037
Spanish Phone number:
+34 931 86 97 22
French Phone number:
unavailable
Skype: Skype Me™!languagebookings.com
Email:
info@languagebookings.com
Address:
Language Bookings LTD.
Suit 332
The Capel Building
Mary's Abbey
Dublin 7, Ireland

Why use languagebookings ?


No booking fees
We do not charge students any booking fees for courses, accommodation or other services.
Low prices
You never pay more than you would pay by booking directly with the foreign language school abroad.
Organised information
You will find all course details, photos and reviews by many students to help you choose the perfect course for you.
Easy online booking
You can book all services easily and quickly from the comfort of your home — without any expensive phone calls or hassle.
Perfect security
We work with Paypal to guarantee your personal information and credit card details are always safe and secure with us.
Quality control
All the language schools we offer they have years of experience, so you can choose from the very best courses available.